You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHITE PUMPKINS!!!! and The Cheshire Cat!!

in #pumpkins6 years ago

Oh, I just love what your friend did to that table display. Now that takes a certain talent that I do not have. I find it funny that I never have seen too many white pumpkins until this year and Boom! They are everywhere now! Somebody said they make pumpkin pie out of them and I have been trying to imagine white pumpkin pie. Go ahead. I dare you to imagine it. :)

You forgot the food picture? Hey!! You are the gardenlady not the food lady. It happens.

I just want to know how much you scammed off those folks when you played pool. Hehehe... and did the loser have to muck stalls after the game.

Thank you for sharing this fun post!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

thanks dswigle! It was fun to sink the first three shots...the young guys' all said "uh-oh!" in unison!!

OMG! You little pool shark!!! I wish I had been a fly on the wall! Haha! That would have been a worthy candid camera moment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78