You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Story Competition @marxrab: Pie Eating Contest

Awesome! I liked how you tied everything together in the end, my friend. It's great that you were given the chance to tie in paleo with this, I know how much you're an advocate of that diet. Edna's avant-garde approach worked well in the end. She not only gained a new friend, who gained a new boyfriend, but putting Betty was totally unexpected!

The story was very engrossing, and I just wish you posted more. In any case, I'm just glad you're back to posting on here :D

Sort:  

Thanks Jed! Now that I've "got my feet wet" again, hopefully I will get back into the flow.

Edna did manage to learn a thing or two while working as a librarian, especially once they got the internet ;-)

That's all anyone ever needs. Once you're soaked, you'll be back to your old groove in no time :)

Good for Edna! haha What a varied history she has :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70