Entering Sroka's Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest ! Srokaさんのハロウィンカボチャの彫刻コンテストにエントリーします♬

Entering Sroka's Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest :)
@sroka87 started this amazing Halloween contest so I decided to give it a try!
This is my entry :)
Cookie monster is holding Steemit sign!
IMG_2724.JPG

I carved Cookie Monster in the front and carved steemit logo on back of the pumpkin!
So if you look from the front, It looks like Cookie Monster is holding Steemit sign!
BeFunky Collage2.jpg
Also I baked chocolate chip cookies, so I put it in the pumpkin
Now the steemit sign makes cookies freshly baked and the steem is coming out :)
With these cookies, Cookie Monster is holding cookies and saying "I LOVE COOKIES! GIVE ME SOME COOKIES! YUM YUM YUM! :D
BeFunky Collage1.jpg

If you want to see how I made this pumpkin, here is my another post :)
https://steemit.com/japanese/@kawaiipower/fun-pumpkin-carving-cookies-monster-holding-steemit-steemit

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Happy Halloween :)

Sort:  

凄く可愛い😍
作るの大変そうですね😵

ありがとうございます!二時間もかかりましたw

Congratulations @kawaiipower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

本当だ、クッキーからsteemの湯気が立って見えます。すごい!!
クッキーモンスターもうれしそう。

うわぁーありがとうございます!嬉しい!小学生に何このドラえもんって言われましたw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48