Need Some Quick Profits Tonight? It's PUMP & DUMP Time Baby!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pump7 years ago

This is a Dangerous Mission
And Everyone Will Not Make it Out Alive!

YouTube You're getting the 1st Heads Up!

You have till 8:45 Before I Blast this Pump to Crypto World!

So go to Bittrex.com Right Now and Grab This Pump!

Let Me Know Tomorrow How Much Money You Made!!!!

Sort:  

hahaha wtf is potcoin? Never heard of it before but it's looking like a real nice pumper and dumper.

My Mans lets get it!!!

I been watching them for a min now, I bought and sold at a profit, then I wake up to see Dennis Rodman in North Korea Representing Potcoin I jumped back in.

Very entertaining, followed! :)

hahaha it's dangerous out there!

Damn... I ALWAYS seem to miss these events.

Pump and Dumps are illegal in stock markets for a good reason because most people just get their money stolen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44