You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIAMONDS in the ROUGH Part 14

in #pulitzer6 years ago

Thank you so much @sandalphon for this great opportunity, it's a motivation to people like me. It feels good to know that what I put out there is seen and appreciated. This project you're embarking on isn't such an easy task cos its energy sapping and time consuming but I wish you strength and zeal to carry on.

Sort:  

thanks @favoursampson for the positive feedback and encouragement. Honestly, it's a vampire initiative that sucks energy and time from me with very little to no return. However, I'm keen in pursuing this initiative as it creates a positive energy within the platform. I look forward to the future where more and more Steemians appreciate and support and in turn benefits from the initiative.

completely agree with @favoursampson, it is really good to know that working hard and creating beneficial and good quality content is recognised and rewarded! :) @sandalphon you can be sure that you are creating positive energy around! thanks for the motiavtion and also for choosing my post in this series:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43