Prayer Request

in #puisi3 years ago

750x500-40-kata-kata-selamat-malam-jumat-bijak-dan-penuh-makna-2012156.jpg
Potret

God strengthens and enables me when I am weak to face problems in this life ...
God wake up and fail me when I start planning something to do the things YOU forbid ...
God carry me when I start to not be able to live this life ...
God guide me when my eyesight has started to fade ...
God uphold me when I begin to bend over to carry this burden that has started to feel heavy ...
God always cover me with Your gentle love so that I can feel in this life the love of a true FATHER ...
God, take care of my body when I start to be OLD and helpless later ...
God bless and protect the people I love who have been good to me ...
God touch my heart and change my life into a new one ...
God don't ever leave me because I need YOU when I am weak, sad, bored, need attention, need love, and are helpless ...
GOD is only a FATHER my bg and a true lover who is always Loyal ...
God grant my prayer .... amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00