🎥 The beginning of my adventure to Puerto Rico for Puerto Crypto Blockchain Unbound 🎥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #puertorico6 years ago (edited)

Documenting my journey to the Island of Puerto Rico for the Puerto Crypto event, now known as Blockchain Unbound
Game plan
Learn from the event and speakers and to also learn more about Puertopia aka SOL.
Learn about act 20/22
Visit family while on the Island in Arroyo.
Donate my time and money toward hurricane relief.
This content was done prior to attending the event but I would like to still add it in order to have all my relevant content on the blockchain.

GOING TO PUERTOPIA - PUERTO CRYPTO BLOCKCHAIN UNBOUND EVENT IN PUERTO RICO.jpg

Sort:  

I <3 PR. Where is the event being held?

Me too! The event already happened, I just wanted to get this video on Steemit before adding the rest of my videos so I would have them all together. They will be doing it next year though. Highly recommended! The rest of the videos will be coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97