❤️ Color challenge | Monday Red | Entry #24 - The streets of Puerto RicosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #puertorico6 years ago (edited)

29433119_10211648993160950_8428513606299025408_n.jpg
IMG_8012.JPG

Taken during my recent trip to Puerto Rico. It was my 4th trip during the Blockchain Unbound event. Had such a great time not only attending the event but also sharing time with my family. On the morning of this picture I set out to find a nice cup of coffee and a bite to eat which I definitely found it. One thing I absolutely love while visiting latin cafe's and restaurants is they tend to give you your breakfast on a big fresh grinder roll. So good. The coffee was amazing as always. It was a very nice morning in PR. Can't wait to go back

Steemit devider 3.png
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥

Steem.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @joeyrocketfilms , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Great content you put out Joey. Let's work together on a few Puerto Rico projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47