My New Book Covers! (STEEMIT ORIGINAL)

in #publishing8 years ago (edited)

 photo output_fcUtB2_zpsag11ztbf.gif

These are some of the covers I outsourced to a freelancer. I sometimes make my own book covers, But with all the projects I've been doing, I haven't had time.

The cover has a massive impact on my ability to sell books!
What do you think of these covers?

Should I use the Yellow or the Pink of the Nature Mandala cover? Which one grabs more of your attention?

 photo Nature_Mandalas_zpsdabupjoy.jpg photo Nature_Mandalas2 1_zpsbwvtm8qk.jpg

This cover is for my coloring book filled with eyes!!!

 photo Fullcoverdesign_zpsillhf0xg.jpg

Sort:  

The pink one is more aesthetically pleasing. But this is so subjective because what I see for pink could be what someone else sees for yellow. The difference maker for me was the font looks better with the pink background.

So true! Thank you for your wonderful input.

I like the pink one. :)

Thank you :) So far 3 votes for pink hhee.

Just a peace of advice : try to up-vote comments to keep your post a live and get more votes for your post ;)

I'm a guy but in this case I like the pink

Thats perfectly fine! If you like the pink one, maybe it won't just appeal to women, This book is great for women and men!

yeah , I really don't like that yellow

I like the yellow one.

Thank you for your input.

I would say the pink one! I like the yellow one as well, but its a bit to strong...

Thank you for your input!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67