where are you   Oh whales Steam Power?

in #publishing7 years ago

I started writing in the sitemeet site and hope that I would get something out of the site

Every day worked hard

Read

Search

But now I am disappointed with the readers

My topics do not receive a vote worthy of them are the first class in terms of content, title, pictures and packaging

A friend proposed to write this topic and chose this title after half an hour of reflection

Where are you, whales of the Steam Power?

Most of my unpublished publications have been too tired to write them

I just want to get out $ 5 for this publication

I have never exceeded five dollars since I started publishing

Help me

They voted for me

Sometimes out for two days to finish a single theme

But it seems that I now fail to start copying from the Google forums and mention the source under the subject

I want a new incentive to help me get up again

Then leave the copies and never rely on myself and my thoughts

Only five dollars in this publication will be a good incentive for me

I am waiting to receive my greetings

Thanks


Sort:  

Ask the Universe, "Why am I in alignment with disappointment?"

It's like starting a new business. At first it does not seem like it's paying off but just keep going like you're already a winner.

I've seen many, many people climb from the bottom to some of the top posters.

I like your comment. This is such a good advice!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I have to agree with you I believe my blogs are really good though I write mostly about sports I thought I would receive more votes and revenues as well.

I wish you achieve your goals very soon....

Congratulations @amarvaran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30