You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Just Challenged to a Charity Game on Steemit... and probably won't win any friends with this response :)

in #publicity-stunts8 years ago (edited)

Thanks, I receive from it huge pleasure! My heart hurts when I see those who need help, before I was not able to help them, the teacher's salary is not so high in my country. STEEMIT gave me the opportunity to help those who need my help. And I'm happy. To each his own, you're right. Don't get me wrong. I think only of good. And again, if I hadn't called you, you would not have earned the money for your post.. I'm sure that's reasonable enough, right? Thank you. :)

Sort:  

Yes, indeed. Very reasonable. Good luck with your projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68