You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Just Challenged to a Charity Game on Steemit... and probably won't win any friends with this response :)

Unfortunately my initiative to attract charities and philanthropy development at STEEMIT are not supported. People do not understand that the parish charity/crowdfunding organizations on STEEMIT. If they declare it officially. Will force millions of people to come to STEEMIT

Sort:  

FORCING anybody to do ANYTHING is not honorable...

I have nothing against that would change that. For me, the main idea is to show people that STEEMIT can do amazing good things together. Let's change the rules of the game, I created them as I felt right. You think otherwise, and I can hear you. We're a community, we can discuss it. Tell me how, I do not have this experience. The idea of a marathon because good? Let's fill STEEMIT kindness and love. Let's keep the main thing:

  1. Do a good deed!
  2. Tell us about it on STEEMIT use hashtag #heartgoodnesschallenge.
  3. Send your video challenge to any three users.

I'm not looking for fame, I want to do good. Do NOT need to abandon their intentions. Fix my mistakes. Let's run this marathon together.

The reason why you dont get a lot of supports, is not because of the message. It's HOW you DELIVER the message. It came of as an attack. If you want to invite people to give back to the sociaty, invite EVERYONE. And without any terms.

Your heart is in the right place young jedi... but you still have some maturing to do.

Excuse me, I thought only about the good. I watched a lot of challenge on YouTube. And they all work on this principle. I'm not a marketer. I am an ordinary teacher.

I am very sad that all you see only 4 the point of my conversion. Although he is there symbolically. I didn't think someone would be able to refuse. Because to do good is so simple and is so nice. The main thing that I wanted to say and what message to convey:

  1. Do a good deed!
  2. Contact STEEMIT use the hashtag #heartgoodnesschallenge.
  3. Send your video call by any three users.

We have shown thousands of people here that STEEMIT is an opportunity to do good together! Common efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69