You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEXT BIG ICO?

in #publiccoin7 years ago (edited)

Yes you are right @abitofbutter, Yesterday, I told the lady next to me at the grocery line.

That I had bought bitcoin in September 2017 and how much is wort now in 2018 , and she said that the Bitcoin value was a lie, because if Bitcoin was true then everyone would be buying it.

What I am trying to say is that your advice in solar mining is true, because Ethereum Classic and Litecoin mined with solar are going to be worth more.

litecoin-gold.png

Sort:  

I started to love what Ethereum Classic was doing and Litecoin was best for Fees when bitcoin was impossible to send. My portfolio has shifted alot but I started with Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum Classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56