🗼🗼10 Days Of Reflection...Another Blog..Day#2🗼🗼

in #publicclick7 years ago

Really want to know about this amazing pic? Guess it! Painting or oil painting? Or it is the one on the internet? If u want to know, read my post till the end.

PicsArt_02-01-11.02.50.jpg

About Image:

Hi there, Shahzaib Awan (@shahzaib.awan) is here. I am spending another day in the SteemIt world and in one of the great contest #TenDaysOfReflection. I am really enjoying the #SteemIt world and your support and love.

Last time, about few months ago, I was on the visit to America. I really enjoyed their hospitality and environment was also very calm. In that trip I also visit to American Trade Mall with my besties and cousins. Oh! you have guessed about the pic. Yeah! I took this photo on that trip and today i little bit edit it and decided to present it in the ten days of reflection. Hope you like it

Category Public Photography
Camera Samsung S7 edge
PhotographerMe @shahzaib.awan
Location America

How to get into this Contest?

• Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
• Title your post 10 Days of Reflection
• Nominate a friend if you wish
• Have fun and be creative!
• Feel free to give it a go!!!

Support | Follow | Upvote | Resteem | Thanks

¯___(ツ)____/¯ Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @shahzaib.awan

Sort:  

Hi Steemians and visitors, do you like this post or not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44