PUBG Mobile Early Match, I Have Improved

in #pubg7 years ago


This is a video of an early match I had in PUBG Mobile. Notice the reckless gameplay and how that bit me in the butt.

This was recorded on a Huawei Ascend XT2 mobile phone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy the game and I even have a few friends that I play in squad with. Playing on mobile is my only option at this time. Unfortunately, my computer isn't capable of playing PUBG and I can't exactly shell out money for the inflated prices of good GPU at this time. lol

I was looking up the specs required and my laptop is borderline "low end" so I am going to skip the PC version for now. At least until I get a better computer so I know how you feel there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67