PUBG MOBILE _ NEW ZOMBIE MODE: DARKEST NIGHT _ 17+ kills

in #pubg5 years ago


This video is about PUBG mobile
Its my favourite game of all time.
I played the darkest night for the first time and I do 17+ kills
There is a new companion and a new game mode called EvoGround Zombie Darkest Night. Also a new magazine AND RPG AKA ROCKET LAUNCHER
ZOMBIE MODE GAMEPLAY! | NEW WEAPONS FLAMETHROWER & M134 | PUBG Mobile. Zombies every where! (some boss zombie and under types of zombies)
Subscribe my channel for more.
Hit the bell icon.
Like my video.
Thanks for watching.
And also subscibe my channel abd pubg gaming. { https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCplpqgPdEsAbneAuohIPzdg }

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
2017
BROWSE GAME

Gaming
BROWSE ALL GAMING
Category
Gaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49