Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

in #pubg6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I just won chicken dinner. Winner Winner Chicken dinner. I know most of the guys don't understand. Its pubg game. Player unknown battle ground game. An awesome game.

4 days ago I provided my gaming list. If you wanna see just go there: https://steemit.com/game/@razu788/i-am-playing-pubg-mobile-game

Here I described about all of my game. I just playing PUBG only. Player unknown battle ground. Just think about the name. If you play alone you will see 99 unknown player.

Also you can play in Duo or Squad mode. Duo means you and your partner. And squad means you and 3 more people. Also you can play with your friend.

Guys just add me in the game my 2 id user name is -

  • razu788
  • razu35

Just add me in the game. And see the magic. We will play together. And enjoy the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49