PUBG What "Lean" THING?

in #pubg6 years ago


So I was leaning and shooting a guy on the other side of a window, and he says I am using the lean thing to win... What lean thing???
For future, it is called peeking, and if you would like to set it like i had it, go to settings, game play, and change peek from hold to toggle - it frees up your peeking finger (for no specific reason, other than I hate holding down the peek buttons while shooting).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @keiserza, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Hey there, @exxodus, thanks for the compliment. I will try and keep the content fresh and post regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71