How to get DMM T-Shirt in PUBG - PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

in #pubg7 years ago

What is the DMM Shirt?

The DMM Shirt was a promotional item given to Japanese players who pre-ordered PUBG from DMM - the Japanese distributor for PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS.
Since GAMING IN ASIA missed the cut off date (October 23, 2017), I decided to look for another source.

dmmshirtpubg.jpg

Where to buy the DMM skin?

After a quick research, I settled with pinoygamestore.com - a supplier of exclusive PUBG skins. During that period, they were offering discounts to those people who were paying in cryptocurrency.

And that's how I met Ethereum!

What is the price of the DMM T-shirt?

Just like cryptocurrency, it fluctuates depending on the demand. During my purchase, it cost less than 300 USD. Since it's a limited edition PUBG item, expect it to get more expensive as time goes on. Try to negotiate with the seller to give you a good deal.

p.s. I made that YOUTUBE video above to get it a much lower price.

What's the experience like wearing a DMM Tshirt in-game?

Expect people to go near you at spawn island / before the start of the game.
It's understandable since this is one of the rarest shirts in-game. (It looks pretty cool as well.)

Funny experience: After dropping off at military island. someone told me he'd spare my life if I gave him my DMM shirt in-game. I was able to get away after dropping the shirt on the ground.

If you were able to acquire a DMM shirt because of this guide, tips are highly appreciated:

ETH / ERC20 tokens: 0x5Efa038d677cff40471BA2EE5558dE949dA05afF

Feel free to follow on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/gaminginasia
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GamingInAsia/

Sort:  

Some of your content is good. hope to soon see more content from you, as fellow gamers, i also want to ask if you can check my game content as well and comment or two comments and maybe even follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59