Pubg Game Best location for loot

in #pubg6 years ago

Hey Friend In this post we are discuss about best loot location In PUBG game so without waste any time Lets go to our topic

1 pubg
images.jpeg

unnamed.png

Hey Friend I give you a picture in this picture you see all location with best loot so you landing on the location and all loot is your but high is high risk because in high loot location there are so many player so alert on the locations

Playerunknown-Battlegrounds-Gun-Locations-and-Vehicle-Spawns2.jpg

So friends if you like all the location then upvote my post and comment on this and follow me
Thanks friends

Sort:  

I love this game ....i m gamer bro....

Love
@beingindian

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@beingindian/bitcoin-bull-run-started-2c79305ef905d

Upvote and comment and follow

🏵👍🏼✌🏼🔜
I will do the same

Happy bro....do follow me...i will Upvote but you tooo have to upvote me....

Keep helping each other😇

I will definitely try this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82