Is our Data Safe | BGMI BannedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pubg2 years ago

India has banned PUBG Again, PUBG is quite a popular game which was relaunched in India under the name BGMI. There was a list of apps banned with TikTok in the year 2020. PUBG was one of the apps in the list which was banned because of connection with China.

5D5C24FB-C844-4024-8A1C-45D4CD0A06B2.png

This makes me think is the Internet safe? What should the government do to keep our data safe? And what differ does keeping our data safe make to our lives?

I don't have anything to hide, I don't have any money in my bank account. So, I think the internet is safe, may be you think the same thing but do you know people can use your name, steal your identity on the internet? Then the police can prosecute you for the crime? It may seem shocking but this is the truth. This is happening in India.

How did anyone can get my data? Think about it? Has this scene ever happened to you? ……Read More -: https://www.changingdecade.com/2022/08/data-protection-bgmi-banned.html

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.

I have little voting completed for you.. I support you^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44