can someone teach me!! PUBG MOBILE

in #pubg6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians!!

I wanna sharing my experiences when I am playing the newly released game on android, its PUBG MOBILE.

I've been waiting for so long to playing PUBG, but its just a dream because the spec required is very high.But its okay hahaha, now mobile version have been released and I am try it.

First play, I was astonished by the seamless graphics. And for me, this game is hard. I often die at the beginning of the game.I've also been a victim of First Blood Lol. But i try harder to get used to this game.

Finally, i win a chicken dinner yeaa wuuuhuuu Lol

Screenshot_2018-03-17-07-56-57-242_com.tencent.ig.png

I have ever too win a chicken dinner with a car Lol

Screenshot_2018-03-19-20-52-57-414_com.tencent.ig.png

but the happiness ended quickly. Because,reportedly Tencent did give Bot for new players to get them familiar with the game controls (T.T)

I hope you guys want to share your experience too. Please share your experience in the comment and also teach me. So that I'll become a pro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29