I Will Play Pubg Mobile Game With You

in #pubg6 years ago (edited)

pubg mobile game.jpg
Hi, I am an 18-year-old Experienced PUBG Mobile player.i had a good experience in playing shooting games with awesome headshots. I will play pubg mobile version game.
I make for an excellent duo or squad-mate that can serve either as passive support and let you be the delicious chicken dinner winner or top 10 in game. I am good in sniping and face to face combat. Although I prefer the new FPP view mode but it will be your choice.

"If you want fun when you are tired just hired me for pubg mobile version i will change your mood"

You can add me using my username and we can start playing. I will give you my username after you've bought the gig.

thank you
buy my gig here: https://www.fiverr.com/hridoy1212/play-pubg-mobile-game-with-you?arrived_from_manage_gigs=true&display_share=true

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Great work dear. Thanks for sharing your content with us. Hope so everyone will be benefited from your blogs.

Thanks to:- @amirul

You can Earn more STEEM by joining the best Steemians Selfie Contest. You can get up to 5 STEEM by putting your selfie on the comment space below the post. Here's the Contest Link :- https://steemit.com/selfiecontest/@mahmudulhassan/steemians-selfie-contest-001-10-steem-prize-pool-day-01

You can Join with us. Get Rewards Together.
Courtesy by:- @mahmudulhassan @dihan @evalina @humaira
Thanks to @banjo @cleverbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50