The awesomeness of puberty

in #puberty6 years ago

IMG_20180422_082942738.jpgStaying in a corner in the room, i watched other kids play around, shouting n having fun. I had no friends n d only reason was cos other kids tot i was ugly,well, may be i was with my bulging eyes n large teeth,skinny frame n very unattractive smile. The amazing fact was i never let that get to me. I was a smart kid doing very well in school...days turned to weeks n weeks turned to months n the most amazing thing happened, it was just the beginning of high school, walking down to my class i noticed people staring n whispering which was very weird. I ran to the rest room to hide n gain my composure, oh my, who do i see in the mirror? The person staring back was not the girl in 7th grade but a total stranger or almost...she had a heart shaped face , bright eyes like those of disney princesses, teeth so beautifully arranged, well a visit to d dentist of cos, she was no lobger skinny but had an attractive body of a young woman ,her skin was beautiful n glowing...a smile crept upon her face as she realised what d other kids noticed , hehehehe...puberty is the best thing that ever happened to me. Over night i became famous n everyone wanted a chance to talk to me...whats your puberty expeeience?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64