PTSD and ME

in #ptsd7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steam it
I am a strong believer that Parents program their children to be who they are, by how they make themselve available to their children. This video changed my life and gave me purpose. I love my son more than anything else in the world. When you watch this video. I was in group therapy almost every day during this time. I was suffering from depression and anxiety. This was around the time I was having suicidal thoughts every 5 min. But when my son said he wanted to dance with me. NONE OF THAT MATTERED. MY KID WILL ALWAYS COMES FIRST... My Son is now in Highschool working on his acting career. I can not tell you how I did it fascinates me. All I can say is I love my son more than anything and although I wanted to die. I stayed alive for him.
Be safe, enjoy
Remember It only gets better from here
Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hurtporteriii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much.

Hello @hurtporteriii. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome @Hurtporteriii to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you davidzack I appriciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69