Friendship, how important is it and what are the steps to friendship?

in #ptsd7 years ago (edited)

PTSD is not something that only affects military personnel in combat. PTSD can affect anyone who has been through a traumatic event.
Hello Steemit
My Name is Hurt Porter III
I am a Veteran who served Navy/Marine Corps as an 8404 Corpsman or combat medic for the rest of you.
I have lived with PTSD and have learned to thrive in spite of it. I am committed to sharing my life with you so that you know you are not alone
Enjoy

Learning how to find friends is not easy. Knowing the secrets to friendship makes life so much easier.
Be safe
It only gets better from here
Peace

Sort:  

Welcome @hurtporteriii aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

(tomorrow i will be giving away free steem. subscribe to my youtube and follow me for your chance to be selected.)

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome Hurtporteriii to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @hurtporteriii, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56