You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People with PTSD need acceptance and your Support

in #ptsd7 years ago

thank you for the follow. I'm so sorry that your still affected to this day. I understand though. My stuff was decades ago but I'm still affected by it. I know it's hard and I know about flying in neutral and compartmentalizing. I'm with you on that. I've recently discovered it's not a good thing for me either :) We'll get through this. Together even. As soon as I figure out how I would like to start a group on here and we can all talk and collaborate together and maybe help eachother raise awareness. I'm still pretty new here though and I'm still pretty confused about a lot of things. Because it's changing and growing and there are a lot of old articles and such.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your sincere reply, it is very encouraging to know there are other people at a similar phase in the process. That would be so great, I would be 100% on board in joining and interacting. Following, we will definitely get there, would love to share the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70