A little bit about me

in #pt5 years ago


My name is Nathalia, I'm seventeen years old and today I'm going to talk a little bit about myself, a person who lives in constant metamorphosis. I'm never the same Nana, I always try to evolve and be the best version of myself, I confess it is very difficult to do this and work on it every day, but it is very satisfying to see the result. I can live changing but there are things in me that I can never change, it is my essence. And one thing I know about myself is that I'm very sentimental, a very intense person in relation to feelings and emotions, I'm also very connected with nature, I feel like I'm part of the whole universe and that's what makes me well, I love animals, very much, sometimes it's good for me and sometimes not so much because I'm sorry for the angels who live on the streets and go hungry, do not have affection ... anyway. I am still trying to deal with reality in a more concrete and strong way.

nana (2).jpg
(This is me when I was 12 years old)

I was a child full of joy for life, in love with the world and people, I saw the world in a totally different way from what I see today, I did very well to have this magical feeling, but over time I was growing up and I saw that life is not all this fairy tale I was thinking of, but I also learned not to totally abandon this feeling of being the light in this world of darkness, lost and marginal. After all, dreaming is important and positive thinking is a stimulus not to give up everything.
There are so many things I would like to share with you about how I see the world, I feel like I need to help as many people as I can. Therefore I will always write here about matters important to me and that I think people need to know about. And sometimes I will talk about myself, about my family (which I love very much, it is my reason to give my best in the state of mind that I am always doing the best). It is this people, a lot of peace in the heart and a strong hug to all


Gostou? Então me siga para ler mais artigos como esse
Seguir


Nathalia Rocha

Sort:  

Im seventeen as well. You seem like a very smart person the way you talk about things. Dope post ✌

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it, I intend to write more about myself, about things I've learned and things that have important meanings for me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56