You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Então... Chegamos em 2019.

in #pt6 years ago

The honor is mine to have your comment in my post. So considering that this post is written in portuguese it means that you did an step forward to comment that. I really appreciate that. Thank you so much.
I remmember that @roxane did an interview with an great influencer asking him about the best language to write here in SteemIt. And He recommended to write posts in english as well. So but I decided to insiste in keeping to write in portuguese and use the tag #pt.
More one time Thank You for your great service here in SteemIt and for blockchain Steem.

Sort:  

we have google translate. I dont have the skills to speak two languages, and I envy those that do. Just becuase I cant speak your language does not mean I cant use technology to help me engage with you. Steem on :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44