Walk in my shoes (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

put on the shoes

My shoes, I took them off at my house.
I stood under the moon,
Lift up my head and nose.

Saw a million other galaxies.
I was peacefully calm as a billion sparkling stars fell upon me.
The wind said it's just my little heart that needs to breathe.

I put off my shoes directly on the street and traded my tears for a beer.
Teary eyed for every moment from my past,
Got tired and so I turned to rest my head.
What a surprise next morning I found my heart beside my bed.

I put on my shoes and packed my things.
I grabbed my memories and stumbled upon old, old regrets.

I threw away old fights and found the letter you wrote once with loving breath.
Pictures came up, I took the empty beer can to the trash.

I took my tired and useless heart,
And I went away following the sun,
Letting a nightmare behind me to forget.

Your @LotusFleur

image

image

image

calçar os sapatos

Os meus sapatos, tirei-os em minha casa.
Eu estava debaixo da lua,
Levanta a cabeça e o nariz.

Vi um milhão de outras galáxias.
Eu estava pacificamente calmo quando um bilhão de estrelas brilhantes caíram sobre mim.
O vento disse que é apenas meu pequeno coração que precisa respirar.

Eu tirei meus sapatos diretamente na rua e troquei minhas lágrimas por uma cerveja.
Teary olhou para cada momento do meu passado,
Cansei-me e virei-me para descansar a cabeça.
Que surpresa na manhã seguinte eu encontrei meu coração ao lado da minha cama.

Eu calcei meus sapatos e embalei minhas coisas.
Eu agarrei minhas memórias e tropecei em alguns arrependimentos abençoados.

Eu joguei fora velhas lutas e encontrei a carta que você escreveu uma vez com respiração amorosa.
As fotos apareceram, eu levei a lata de cerveja vazia para o lixo.

Eu levei meu coração cansado e inútil,
E fui-me embora a seguir ao sol,
Deixando um pesadelo atrás de mim para esquecer.

Seu @LotusFleur

image

image

image

die Schuhe anziehen

Meine Schuhe, ich habe sie bei mir zu Hause ausgezogen.
Ich stand unter dem Mond,
Hob meinen Kopf und meine Nase zum Himmel auf.

Ich sah eine Million andere Galaxien.
So friedlich und ruhig war es, als eine Milliarde funkelnde Sterne auf mich fielen.
Der Wind sagte, dass es nur mein kleines Herz ist, das atmen muss.

Ich zog meine Schuhe direkt auf der Straße aus und tauschte meine Tränen gegen ein Bier.
Erschöpfte Augen für jeden Moment aus meiner Vergangenheit,
Ich wurde müde und drehte mich um, um meinen Kopf auszuruhen.
Was für eine Überraschung,
Denn am nächsten Morgen fand ich mein Herz neben meinem Bett liegen.

Ich zog meine Schuhe an und packte meine Sachen.
Ich packte meine Erinnerungen und stolperte über alte Reue.

Ich warf alte Kämpfe weg und fand den Brief, den du einmal geschrieben hast, mit liebevollem Atem.
Bilder kamen hoch, ich brachte die leere Bierdose in den Müll.

Ich nahm mein müdes und nutzloses Herz,
Und ich ging der Sonne hinterher,
Einen Alptraum hinter mir lassen, um zu vergessen.

Eure @LotusFleur

text and pictures made by myself. Peace

image

#travel #portugal #art #artwork #street #streets #blog #life #lifestyle #poem #writing #fff #love #steemitblogger #freewrite

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64