Miya, Chapter 6 --->The preparation for our tour(part 2) [SUB-ENG]

in #pt6 years ago (edited)


English:

Hello people good morning

This is the second video that shows the preparation for our tour !!! There are very important tips for those who have and want to have a good time with your puppy. I hope you enjoy

I'm Brazilian, so I put the English subtitles on the video so all of you English speakers can follow our preparation for the tour !!!

I wish you all a good day !!!!!

IMG-20170517-WA0018.jpg.jpg
When she was a little child

Português:

Ola gente, bom dia

Esse é o segundo vídeo que mostra a preparação para nosso passeio!!! Há dicas muito importantes para quem tem e quer passear bem com seu cachorrinho. Espero que aproveitem

Desejo á todos um bom dia!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 91.94% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Is it this one that you tell me to check it out??? Well, really, I'm not an expert but if you want some suggestion like you mentioned.. When I make video, I sometimes ask myself 'Who would want to watch the vids and why?' Even though, contents consuming on the Steem blockchain is already so low, I still have hope that some will watch it! LOLOLOL

Usually, my contents are about food, travel and showing them cultures that they may have not seen so.. that COULD BE interesting for them to watch..

Quantity is good on here but quality does matter too as nowadays dtube really look at the quality (My PERSONAL opinion). Though, a lot of low effort vids are out there but don't let that encourage you to do the same. Let's make steem great together! ❤

ummmm.

How can i do this???? whats it the problem at my video??? Tell me please

Its audio, video....what????

Read my previous comment again T^T

Amei. Lindo vídeo com as dicas!!!!

Obrigado, Helena!!!

Eu não levo a minha para passear ela q me leva .kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68