{Crypto} Projeto Enjin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pt6 years ago

Como eu já disse tenho olhado muito para projetos que já tem uso, que já estão funcionando. A Enjin é um desses projetos, que estou tentando entender cada vez mais, pq me parece bem interessante e promissor.

Apesar de ser um mercado para games, me parece muito com o mercado de obras de arte, já que os itens podem sofrer valorização pelo simples fato de os usuários terem gostado da estética do ativo.

Ainda sei muito pouco mas a medida que for entendendo melhor vou compartilhando aqui com vocês. Se alguém souber mais, por favor, compartilhe nos comentários.

enjon.jpg

(English: As I already said I have looked a lot for projects that already have use, which are already working. Enjin is one such project, which I am trying to understand more and more, because it seems very interesting and promising.

In spite of being a market for games, it seems to me a lot with the art market, since the items can be valorized by the simple fact that the users have liked the esthetics of the asset.

I still know very little but as I understand it better I am sharing it here with you. If anyone knows more, please share in the comments.)

Sort:  

@joaohazim You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66