You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qual a Sua Opinião Sobre a Venda do Steemit?

in #pt4 years ago (edited)

If it comes about to do a voluntary exchange of tokens, do you think you’ll do that or will you hold on to your tokens as-is? I read that while Justin Sun will want us to exchange them, there’s no real indicator at least at this point, that we will actually be required to do that.

I have so many mixed opinions about it. I think the change could be good, but I also feel like Steemit isn’t meant to be totally mainstream, and I’ve liked that about the platform. Your thoughts on this?

Sort:  

I have a lot of criticism of Steem's governance model. Steemit was stopped for 2 years (since 2017), practically this platform was dead and I didn't see any concrete commitment on the part of Steemit / Steem developers to do anything to change this reality. The trust in Steem, for my part, I don't have anymore.

Tron is a great project. I've been investing since 2018 and I believe it has great potential. At that moment, I would say that it is worth much more to make the Steem - Tron exchange, I think it is valid in every way.

Good to know. I really highly value your opinion and appreciate you sharing it with me.

🤗😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55