You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E não é que a TRON foi enfim integrada a STEEM?

in #pt4 years ago (edited)

TRON is a mature and consistent blockchain. There are many products and tokens added to this blockchain.

I agree with you here. Tron has great potentials and is one of the fastest growing cryptocurrencies in the world today.

The steemit-Tron integration has afforded all active steemit users, old and new, the poortunity of holding Tron. I;m really so excited to be a Tron holder and to think that I'm not just earning Tron as another coin on steemit but as an extra coin, an increase in the amount I should have earned without the integration, I'm so happy that this integration happened.

Steem on.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46