Happy (BELATED!!) Easter with @barbara-orenya! [ENG | PT]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pt6 years ago

Once more I asked the dear @barbara-orenya to draw a special occasion work for my students to decorate a wall of one of our classrooms. Attention that this time we dealt with everything as it should: I asked, she drew two for me to choose, I payed in SBD!!

Intro.jpg

As she says:

My coloring and some of my illustrations and paintings are available for Steemians in PWYW, Pay What You Want, ... isn't that awesome ..? ^_^
Do not hesitate to ask me ;-)

check here her original post on the commissioned works

Intro1.jpg

Mais uma vez pedi à querida @barbara-orenya que fizesse um desenho para os meus alunos enfeitarem a parede de uma das salas de aula. Atenção que desta vez tratámos de tudo como deve ser: Eu pedi, Ela desenhou dois para que eu escolhesse, Eu paguei... em SBD!

Como ela própria diz, as suas obras estão disponíveis através de um pagamento conforme o que o comprador achar justo :) Podem ler mais aqui, em Inglês/Francês

I chose the second option and the more elaborated one. Here you can see their work in progress and then some of the drawings on the wall (not all have finished on time!)

Design sem nome.jpg

Escolhi a segunda opção na versão mais elaborada. Aqui podem ver os alunos a trabalharem e depois os trabalhos finais já na parede (nem todos terminaram a tempo!)

Design sem nome (1).jpg

Design sem nome (2).jpg

Some samples of the drawings so you can see the details...

IMG_20180321_184156.jpg

Alguns exemplos dos desenhos para que se vejam com mais detalhe...

IMG_20180323_183519.jpg

I was really late on showing you my students' work because I decided to colour one myself! @barbara-orenya's drawing was so beautiful that I wanted to have my fun time by colouring it. Here's the result:

Demorei bastante para mostrar os trabalhos dos meus alunos porque decidi pintar um desenho para mim também. O desenho da @barbara-orenya está tão bonito que eu quis passar um bom bocado a pintá-lo. Aqui está o resultado:

Mine.jpg

It feels really great colouring but unfortunately my brain remained restless... So much to do and to think about, I'm not having time yet to spend colouring in a more relaxed way.

Realmente é ótimo pintar mas a minha mente continuava inquieta... Tanto para fazer e para pensar, não tenho tido tempo para relaxar e pintar.

meu5.jpg

Anyway, it was a pleasure!
De qualquer forma foi um prazer!

Thanks | Obrigada @barbara-orenya!

Sort:  

Fantástico! Adorei! Parabéns para si, Helga e à ! @barbara-orenya. Abraço.

Oooh...This got my 100 % WOW Helga ! ^_^ You and your lovely students are wonderful and your colored scenes are a great show for the eyes !
thanks much for sharing with us, I'm happy to take this gallery for everyone to admire =))
you are the artiste.png

Thank you @barbara-orenya! Your drawings are very special! We don't have other special occasions soon but maybe we can think about summer time... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46