You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A famous rock in Florianópolis - Pedra da Coroa (en/pt)

in #pt7 years ago

That's the rock that I have been eye-ing all of the time. After seeing so much amazing photos on Instagram, I am super envious that you're such a lucky person to be there to witness it! The view is simply stunning! Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you've found and liked it =D Florianópolis has a lot of incredible views, this rock is one of the most beautiful for me =D

I will definitely show your post to my boyfriend and we probably going to list it on our travel list for this year! I am glad that you found your perfect rock, keep in touch :)

Wow, It's very very nice.
Thanks a lot, see you! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52