You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Onça me Pegou" - Encontros com a Mãe

in #pt7 years ago

I don't understand Portugese unfortunately, but i do like the photos. I just wanted to tell you that i included you in my latest post. I just got back from my exams, and i wanted to look back and say thank you to the people who made my first two weeks at steemit special. And you were one of those :)

Sort:  

Awe - what a lovely idea! Thanks for the thanks! I hoep you did well in your exams!
If you are interested to read this post in English it's actually an old one from ages ago ( see it here), a Brazilian mentioned that they would like to see me do some content in Portuguese cos they know I speakit so I went back and did a translate on some old posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18