You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: Encontrando os 25 melhores posts em Português no Steemit.

in #pt7 years ago

Parabéns, seu post foi votado e compartilhado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Sort:  

Do you have discord channel for brazilians to met, chat, share post? I would love to have a place like that on the minnow support discord. What do you think?

Hello, @kubbyelizabeth! We use steemit.chat. Do you prefer a discord channel? Let's talk about it and choose the best way ;)

Steemit.chat is okay, but I think you will like discord step up a little better, plus every member that joins can use our upvote services too. IF you click the link I sent you on my previous comment, you can find me there. My name is the same :)
Most likely will be the one to greet you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60