You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moai, uma ótima forma de viver em comunidade.

in #pt6 years ago

Thank you for your comment. But if you observe correctly, you will see that below each image has a link that shows where I got the images. This is really something that I worry about, in my texts I always put the sources of my images, except when the images are mine.

Sort:  

I saw the sources, but not every image that we can source is free to use for profit. Only if it's Creative Commons licensed or otherwise given permission is it free to use. Are these images CC licensed? Or otherwise licensed to reuse for profit?

I can understand now, thank you for this valuable information. Once you have resource credits, I'm going to fix the photos and stay tuned for it in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45