You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tswaing Crater Gathering 2017, South Africa | Psystrance Festivals

This is a repeated instance where I am not allowed to vote despite payout being several hours away :( Sorry.
Hope you had a great floor experience, I can't wait to go to south Africa and meet the tribe there on day soon.
followed <3

Sort:  

dTube says "cannot increase payout in the last 12 hours".
AWESOME video dude! Don't get discouraged. The floor looks inviting and the people friendly. One day soon I'll come join ya <3

Ya man, you must join the fun

Have met awesome people from South Africa on the Ozora mainfloor and I hear a lot about the vibrant scene, being among the top three on Earth - Israel, South Africa, Germany.
Seems like the perfect setup ;) But I need to get my Ep done before ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64