Psytrance tracks to love for - Part 1

in #psytrance7 years ago (edited)

Some bangers for you to mash on fellow fairyfolk!

Funky Dragon - Keep on Dreaming:


Dreamweaver- Penta:

Moaiact & Zoologic - Reversing System:

rd Ear - 3rd Ear - Third Ear
we are one
https://discord.gg/astSxAu

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice, will check these out! love getting lost in Psy Trance.. :-)

@kevsey and all interested in psytrance and all its facets keep an eye on our blog and magazine, there will be a lot of psytrance. We will be showcasing artists like Juno Reactor, Etnica, Braincell, Johnny Blue, AstroPilot, Avalon, Androcell, and many more.

www.orbmag.com will be officially launched in around two weeks.

Sounds just like my cup of tea mate, lol!! excellent keep me posted!

have followed you ;-)

Part 5 is out ;)

excited to see what you guys are doing

We're a small society of hippies here nothing like the huge festivals overseas, but we have very strong parties, a lot of smaller unique forest festivals with a spiritual touch.

Stay tuned for sets, spirituality, masterful track curation and festival updates, we share because we care.

Souns amazing. It's often better to keep it small and familiar, and I fear many of my favorite festivals will soon be too large to exert that quality.
So we decided to make our own events happen and start in March with a heartfelt indoor :)

I'm sending a friend of mine your name on steem, he's also a long boarder!, well met :)

awesome, thanks for that! whats his name and I'll make sure to follow..

much love brother thank you I'm sure he'll be very happy he's a new member: @ali2star

stay tuned here I'll share 3 really good (and I mean really good I'm not like other DJ's) tracks every now and then

Sweet fella, I'll keep an eye out for when you post em!! I pretty much Skateboard for a living now, but actually spent a big chuck of my life as a professional DJ, 10 years! not been involved in it all for around 4years now though! I played Hard House, hard trance NRG! and all that shit! was resident for a big Hard House brand called frantic.. Do you ever go to the pay trance festival called Boom? in Portugal. I've been to it twice and def going next year, one of the best festivals I've ever been too! love it!!

check out part 3 ;)

Yay, the psy crew is on steemit, hi ;)
There would be so many to list for me, but I just want to add one, like the Rye Smugglers from Scandinavia. Unique sound and very colorful, I love their vibe.

Oh and this is not progressive psy as the title of the video suggests.


love

I also like rye smugglers :) very nice :) I like the good psy like this that stands up musically to prog, since I'm sensitive to senseless noise

Yap, I could never find much use when I'm suspecting a producer to fire sounds randomly without any plan, concept or connectivity. It's often a fine line ;)

part 4 is out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41