My latest track: Big Bigchief, is now available via YouTube!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #psytrance6 years ago

My latest track is now available on YouTube

Big Bigchief is the latest release from Moonshine, it is an original track and adds a new Genre to the Psytrance arena: Jurassic Psy

Please support free music by upvoting this post.

🕉 we are one 🕉

Sort:  

Cheers @lanmower, I like the energy going on in this bit of 'Jurrasic Psy' and have listened at high vol :).... and man, thanks for getting me on the 'live' offline discord chat, a totally unexpected and welcome psychological breakthrough - a first for me - audience or not. A pleasure to meet you 🔆

punked.jpg

much love barge! sorry only saw this now :) thank you very much for the msg and the positive vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97