Impressions of the amazing Psytrance rave party at Flip Out trampoline arena in Rostock!

in #psytrance6 years ago (edited)

Namasté dear Steemians and ravers! 🕉

Last Friday the Flip Out trampoline arena in Rostock, in which my husband Ronny works as a fitness trainer, turned into a Goa and Psytrance wonderland!

The amazing team of Psy Brigade Küste decorated the big hall and created a breathtakingly beautiful party location, full of colourful and enchanting decoration, black light and a fog machine! And of course presented some pumping and motivating Psytrance to make the crowd go crazy and have a night they will never forget!

The restaurant area, where normally people sit to eat and drink to get some energy after jumping on the many trampolines, was cleared. All the tables and chairs were gone and only a few small couches were left on the sides, so people could relax a bit from all the wild dancing. But the rest of the space turned into an amazing dance floor!

The super cool team of Flip Out offered some free snacks and water and you could buy some super yummy Chai tea and energy balls! The bar was open and offered a lot of nice drinks served by the lovely and neon colour painted staff.

Everyone was so excited and the happiness rose from minute to minute. Until at 6 pm the party finally started and the pumping beat dropped...

With every hour people became more wild, cheerful and soon there was a lot of rejoice and laughter. Everyone was just so peaceful, happy and free. It was simply amazing!

People could decide whether they want to jump on the trampolines and then join the people on the floor or only come to party.

I talked to so many amazing people and we all shared the same opinion: What a super cool location for a Psytrance rave!

As this night was so unique and wonderful, I really want to share the impressions with you guys!

I took some photos without a lot of people on it, as there were also a lot of teenagers and I don't want to upload some photos with people (especially kids) on it without asking them or their parents for permission. So I only show you the pictures with only a few people or where you can't really recognize them. This is why it may look pretty empty but the Flip Out trampoline arena was full of awesome people of alomst any age (the youngest were 13 years old as this was the minimum age).

The rave 🕉

IMAG2905.jpg

IMAG2888.jpg

IMAG2889.jpg

IMAG2892.jpg

IMAG2894.jpg

IMAG2900.jpg
My wonderful husband Ronny with a fancy party hat

IMAG2885.jpg

IMAG2915.jpg
Some amazing neon string art

IMAG2918.jpg

IMAG2922.jpg
Jumping to the pumping sound of Psytrance - a perfect combination!

IMAG2923.jpg

IMAG2926.jpg

After the party

IMAG2932.jpg

IMAG2933.jpg

IMAG2937.jpg

IMAG2938.jpg

IMAG2965.jpg

IMAG2959.jpg
This is the restaurant area that was turned into a dance floor. After the rave the amazing and hardworking staff turned it back to a lounge within only a few minutes!

IMAG2972.jpg
The super nice flyers for the party. They are beautiful, aren't they?

This really was the coolest Psytrance rave I have ever been to! The location was so special and the people were so open-minded and had so much fun. Everyone just spread so many good vibes that it was impossible to not have an epic night!

Thank you VERY much to the teams of Flip Out Rostock and Psy Brigade Küste for your amazing job! You gifted us with a night we will never forget and keep in our raver hearts forever! The combination of jumping on trampolines, dancing, stunning decoration and the music was simply perfect!

I hope you enjoyed my little insight in this legendary Psytrance rave 😊 🕉

Much love and light,

Yours Linda

Sort:  

man I miss a good-old psytrance party...can't wait for the summer festivals!

I totally understand dear @archaimusic! :) 🕉
Psytrance sets our soul free! Dancing is just so beautiful! :)

I can't wait for the summer festivals, too! Actually I count the days until I can stomp on the floor again and become a tribe with amazing people like you! :)

If you come to Germany in summer I would be super happy to meet you at VooV festival! 🕉

Namasté my friend and thank you very much for reading and your support! :)

What? i love you girl and your husband fuck yeahh you so cool; you are rockstars baby;

Heeeeyyyyy my lovely friend!! 🕉
Thank you so much for your super nice and amazing comment! Love you too mate!!! You are such an amazing guy and definately a rockstar, too!!! I would be so much more than happy to go on a Psytrance rave with you soon! Really! I hope we will meet in person one day!

Thank you so much for all your praise, your amazing comments, your support, your love and for being such a super awesome person and soul! You're a beautiful divine fractal my dear! :)

Much love and light! Hugs!! <3

Wishing you both glitter bombs, smiles and sparkly flourescent joy 😊😊

Aaaaaw thank you very much!! :)
This sounds so super nice! I feel like a fairy now :D <3
I wish you a sparkly, glittery and lovely day my dear! :) <3

Always 😊 thank you very much ❤

That is indeed a very cool location! Wow, psytrance on trampoline! How many times did you fall over and/or off? That hat of your husband is from Thailand, or?

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback dear @qsounds :)
I decided to jump another time as I am a bit ill at the moment and didn't want it to become worse. So I only danced, which is less exhausting (the trampolines really can be super exhausting, depending on how you jump) :)
But I already jumped for many hours in the Flip Out arena and I am super happy nothing really bad happened to me so far :D I once hit my toe, but this happened because I am a daydreamer and didn't take care where I step hahaha :D

The hat my husband wears is not his own unfortunately. Someone of the people just gave it to him and said he should wear it :D And he found it so fancy that he did so :D But you're right it indeed could be from Thailand or another cool country! :)

Have a wonderful day! Best wishes dear! :)

Sound like you had fun even when being a bit ill. Super!
Yep, that hat is from Thailand; I have one of those somewhere in my cupboard :) Super cool some 'sharing-hat' went around the party! :)

I indeed did have a LOT of fun, thank you very much! :)

Oh wow, thank you so much for explaining me the origin of the hat! That's so cool!! :)
It looks so magical, I just waited for it to call "It's Gryffindor!" :D
So nice people shared it! :)

I wish you an amazing day!! :)

Thank you; You too; Enjoy as much as you can!

Thank you very much, I will :) Hope you too :)

that was mesmerizing , great night indeed

Thank you very much for stepping by and your nice comment :)
It was indeed a great night :)
And mesmerizing is the perfect word my dear! :)

What i love you girl and your husband fuck yeahh you so cool you are rockstars baby,,,

Why did you just copy my friend @psilocybit 's comment and slightly changed the punctuation marks? I bet you are more creative than that. Please don't do that, the Steemit community might downvote you otherwise and I am sure you don't want that...
Steemit is about original content, good vibes and creativity. Copying other people's words is not what this platform is made for.

I wish you a nice day anyways!

nice post

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42