You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Psy-Op - Conspiracy Writing Contest III - Winners Announced [$175 STEEM + Bonuses]

in #psyop-contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks you so much for the support and encouragement dude. If you ran a contest every week I'd be writing constantly, not for prizes but for the fact that your ideas are inspirational and plug in to the way my mind works, a rare thing for me.

I'm so pleased @rhondak won, not only was it a brilliant piece of writing that fulfilled all of the criteria set, it really took me by surprise.

My favourite line is the last line in @gmuxx 's offering....

'Shortly, I will lift the barrier between the rooms, and trust me, you really do want to be dead before our friend gets to you.'

Oooh, chilling!

Special thanks to @blocktrades for the support too.

Thanks again mate, I look forward to the next offering with anticipation as I do with all of your work.

Sort:  

Hey man, it' a ton of fun when there are so many talented writers participating! Gmuxx's piece is totally plausible, i fully agree and that line is a winner!

Thanks for nominating someone for best line. Perhaps I need to increase the font size, maybe people are missing it.

Anyways, thank you for the compliments, I think we all succeed together on this platform so I want to do what I can to lift others who are coming up behind me.

Congrats. Coming off the bench and knocking out a solid winner. Your story took us to the deep seeded and believable conspiracy - the machinations behind the scenes. Hope to see more from your pen. Well done.

Thanks for the kind words mate.

Yes! I second the favorite on that line from GMuxx. :-)

Yes, I concur on that line. Muxx is a master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64