You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Flag - my entry for @v4vapid's Conspiracy Writing Contest #3

Great story @gmuxx. In my mind, Mr. Lisp was basically Alfred Hitchcock, haha. I was surprised that Harrison didn't take the offer, then again, if money meant nothing to him, this was the logical path to follow.

I'm trying to picture how a highly civilized and intelligent alien (I mean, they have spacecraft, right?) would act after so many years of confinement. It probably wouldn't be pretty.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed it.

I kinda felt sorry for Harrison in the end, but he is a man of principles. He just couldn't do it.

Quite different from my own Drake, who chose to go on living for a little bit. Hardly a man of principle, with the survival instincts of a lizard. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48