My life - the lie (psy-op conspiracy ORIGINAL story)

This contest was brought by @v4vapid , head over to his blog to participate :D It's the ultimate psy-op contest, either fictional or non-fictional story, but you must make him BELIEVE, my story is 1,494 words, the maximum word count is 1500, so yeah, I could've written a book on this subject, had to keep it short :(

My life - the lie

Ever since I was a kid I loved to beat up peers and watch army channel on the TV. You can call me psychopath, sadist and a monster but most people call me Pajser. I got that nickname because just like the tool I crack everything and everyone. My love for weapons, order, discipline and hurting others led me to join the army when I was 16. Nobody from the army liked having a kid in their brigade, so I was moved a lot, and eventually met everyone there. Combat training was difficult, I was out-weighted and out-aged by everyone, but I knew when I finish puberty I can wipe the floors with each and everyone of them. In weapon training I was acing targets, bullseye on top of a bullseye so commander Khan worshipped me and gave his all hopes for my success.

3 years later, hundreds of weapons specialized, 8 people sent to morg and over half of troops sent to hospital
Khan didn't like me weakening our army, let alone killing some of them so he decided I should go to war zone in Iraq and I couldn't get happier than hearing those news. Finally I was able to do what I was born to do. 12 of us borded an airplane, commander said good luck and walked away.

Everyone in the plane was friendly and talking to each other, I didn't like that noise in my toughts so I told them: „If you don't shut the fuck up, after I'm done with you, you won't be able to speak for the rest of your pathetic lives“. For the next 600 kilometers you could only hear the engine sound. captain speaking:“ PREPARE FOR THE JUMP! I REPEAT PREPARE FOR THE JUMP“ Let's go maggots, I yelled, and we were parachuting our way to the battlefield 1 by 1. krrrr krrr, radio:“ I'm down, I repeat, I'm down We just landed and already we lost a maggot, pathetic is all I can remember going through my head while throwing grenades at their trenches. I could hear the enemy screams and enjoyed it every single second. I jumped in the trench and enemies were going down just as bullets were leaving my barrel... pfffffffffffffff you could hear in the distance just as the last of them went down
We collected what was left of us and called for a helicopter to pick us up. Me reporting to the tower: „Commander we lost 9 maggots and killed all of the enemies“. Commander Khan: „Good work“

Just as we landed in the base, I could see commanders look on his face, and I can tell you, he looks grumpy when he is happy, and now he definitely isn't happy. „What's wrong commander“ – maggot asked. „I need to speak in private to Pajser immidiaetly“. What I tought was gonna be a glass of fine whiskey and a badge of honor turned out to be the worst day of my life. „The tower records radio connections and you saying 9 maggots lost didn't seem appealing to superiors and I have to kick you out of the army“ – Commander Khan said. Life is over, huh? – I tought to myself.

I went back to Alabama and turned on the army channel, they were reporting the scene of war zone in Iraq. News reporter: „Most of these men were honourably serving our country – America...“, wait, America? – I was thinking out loud, „They were undercover but were all brutally murdered by dishonored member Pajser, as our unofficial sources tell us he worked for Russians and was kicked out shortly after.“ Am I hearing this right? Am I dellusional? I called my old childhood friend, the only one that wasn't afraid of me after beating him up. „Did you see the army channel?“ – I said. Childhood friend: „Don't call me ever again you piece of shit, I hope you die motherfucker.“ beep beep – lost connection

This is a lot to take in... I was the best of the best and now I'm deeper than the bottom, what is this propaganda? Commander Khan said it's the fucking nazis, did he lie to me? I continued to watch the news and the hottest topic was „America is preparing to bomb the Russians“. I knew about atomic bombs, there's no way Russia is the only country going down... Suddenly it became clear to me, they want to destroy the whole Europe with excuse of attacking the Russians, that was their plan all along – to destroy Nazis and all potential threats around their territory, Russia was simply added to the list so nobody would suspect anything.Little did they now my mother transfered to Europe for a peaceful life and I will kill them all to protect her. I went crazy, got into my car, blasted through army shop with it, killed the clerk and took all I can carry, got my gear on and I am ready. I am ready to end this once and for all.

2 am, pitch black I'm at the base scanning the teritory and planning my attack, the room light went on and I could see a green scaly creature... What the fuck is this? Wait, he's shapeshifting. I can't believe my eyes, what was green scaly creature is now a human being... IT'S GODDAMN COMMANDER KHAN! a female going in his roomIs that... Itzel?! (Itzel was my long forgotten girlfriend that I lost because she suddenly changed her behaviour) They're kissing, my mind is about to blow up in scale larger of that fucking atomic bomb. Now he's doomed! For whole my life I tought nazis were our enemy, but our true enemies are green scaly creatures. This is it... I'm going in. I sneaked to his window, aimed right between the eyes and BOOM he went down like an apple on Newton Itzel: „Why did you kill my husband?!“. „You are in love with this green shapeshifting scaly motherfucker?!“ – I replied. she started crying as I said those words, for the first time in my life I felt this weird emotion.. pain in my head and an object in my throat „You saw our true form?“ – Itzel said. „YOUR true form?!“ – I replied. „Yes, many years ago our father came to this planet to make room for us and taught us how to shapeshift in your people without anyone suspecting a thing. He made public think that he's just a psychopath wanting to destroy all races except ours“ – Itzel replied. „Who is this father you speak of? And did you kill my Itzel and took her shape!?“ – I asked „Our father is who you call Hitler, arian race was just a disguise for us – reptilians, and as sad as I am to admit, I had to kill Itz..“ BOOM, BOOM, BOOM... I emptied out the magazine in her head so fast she couldn't finish saying Itzel

My life turned 360 degrees and a rollercoaster ride through mind fuck park. I went on Commander's Khan computer and searched the deepest parts of the web for intel. Turns out all of the goverment main functions are run by reptilians, aswell as the religions and the army is full of them. My new goal isn't just to save my mother, I have a bigger task on my hands, I have to save our lives, our race! Since I was moved through the barracks a lot, I knew every inch of this goddamn place, 1 by 1, the troops were slaughtered by my silent Love (Love is my knife, Love is my life). The troops are down, now I just have to go to the tower and eliminate superiors.

Approaching the tower when something grabs me by the neck and gets me high in the air... URGH URGHHH I could not speak „I studied you my whole life, I know every tactic you know, I know your loved ones, I know what you studied, I know what you love, I know every little inch in your brain“ – giant creature said. he loosened his grip as he tought I was scared of him „Do you know the story of David and Goliath?“ – I calmly replied. „No, and why would I know your petty little weak human stories, you are disgrace for galaxy.“ As he was answering my question I took my silent Love „If you knew this story, then you would know that the bigger they are...“ I threw a knife at his foot and he released me, I took my gun and pointed in his heel „...THE HARDER THEY FUCKING FALL“ – I finished my toughts. I went to the command tower, killed all of the superiors, took the case for operating atomic bombs, targeted all the areas I could remember, including the ground I'm standing on. Maybe I haven't saved the world, but atleast I did my best was comforting as seeing my mothers picture for one last time before the blast...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73