You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Psy-Op - Conspiracy Writing Contest III - Winners Announced [$175 STEEM + Bonuses]

in #psyop-contest7 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners ..

Thank you so much @v4vapid I would say , I rarely enter contest these days , but when I saw these I know it will be a great one so I click to check and now you are making me feel there is still somewhere I need to be which have left since my existence on this platform .

To @blocktrades with what I've been seeing lately on this community , your support always bring positivity to others lives ,definitely you give them the reason to smile with their talent . Great of you.....

Back to @v4vapid , you will wonder why I return back to you, it was because you deserve the best for what you are doing to others .

I know its not easy to read lots of post to bring out little out some to be the winners of a contest.

You did a great job.... Kudos yo you

Once again ,congratulations to everyone that won the contest.

Sort:  

Cheers, thanks for the kind words. I feel like there's a lot of talent on the blockchain that struggles to get visibility, so I'm just trying to provide opportunities for growth and have some fun at the same time. Thanks for dropping in :)

Its my pleasure to hear from you , you know its uncommon on blockchain , some are after those around them only and care less to those who are not close to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30