The sun has almost set behind the mountain

in #psyop-contest7 years ago

image


In the cool twilight of a person's surroundings a circle of red earth with a sprinkling of fragrant flowers, a line of prayers for the dear ones. In this vast yard many people are resting forever living their lives in the world.

Will not be encountered with sparkly earthly lights, heavenly life is their goal now. The sun has almost set behind the mountain. Mega-colored flame colored. In the valleys and on the slopes had descended the twilight, but the peaks that rose red glittering sky also sang the color of the song.

Throughout the green land at the foot of this mountain, silent as if he did not want to disturb the tranquility of the people resting quietly there. Only the chirping of the empress that accompanied the silence in the man's house.

The sadness I had felt for the past week could not unleash the image of Keyla in this eye. Every time I pray on a mound of red earth this eye pain stifles the compulsion of tears that rebels out. I can not drip it in front of Keyla, because I promised her when she lay in the hospital.

Keyla I will bring memories with you at every step I take. Together with you I will learn more to face life. Your smile I will never forget, because for me you are only one in my heart. I will pass my day with joy without tears and complaints like when you face the severity of the disease.

Goodbye Keyla ... may you always be happy and smile on His side.

Akukan always pray for you here, and always keep my promise to you.

Throughout the mountain lands that night has begun to imply its darkness. Mega only grayish and here and there still looks pale-blurred violet color, like a trail of sunlight that has fallen behind a mighty blue mountain black apparently. In the sky there are many glittering stars gazing at the world.


I stared at my world in front of my eyes

With smiles and memories ..

Our world is far apart ..

No more laughter.

Hopeless hope carried by the wind blow ..

That beautiful smile fell with the leaves in the dry season.

No more lamps of life that I desire ..

The idol has passed away before the Divine ..

Someday I will accompany you beside Him ..

To solve the pending love story ...

Tears behind a smile ... (in memory 05-05-08)

                                      ***
                                        *

Thanks to @v4vapid

Sort:  

Congratulations @alies2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34