Morbid Forlorn

in #psygot-thoughts8 years ago

The universe expands and collects
on the dead thoughts of the ones who once exist
fourth which we could not protect
derived from the illusions of oneself consciousness
we reflect on our past to bring forth our dismemberment

As I sit here drowning in my own waterworks
trying to make since of this bereavement
I dream of my past
with the loved ones
who no longer exist

In these oceans of chaos
dictated by ownership
powerless to the feelings
bewildered and stoned
I'm belayed by ones self-hatred
towards endless and boundless agony

Constantly mortified by evangelic phosphor
I find my answers through science
conquered by pallets of dead parts
questioning the answers I find to be clear
creating hurtful sounds with sand strings

Demanding the unattainable
forged in blood and coal
mesmerized by what's inside
I still cried

Cheer up Sweet baby
Life wasn't always quite so bad for him
With the little boy that came out
The antidote was found

lorh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38