Be Still

in #psygot-thoughts8 years ago (edited)

Premeditated conscious behaviors brought on by the dead and fed to your children

Punish me for my wickedness and bury me with it

I keep my lies locked in a space of secluded emptiness 

Force fed bile for your amusement

I'm used to this abusement

 

Killing me with unadulterated pleasures 

You make the world so pretty

Taking me back and forth to dimensions of the unknown 

I drown in it


Trying to dry my blood stained eye lids

With soaked sheets of egesta 

Pure wickedness is born from the shadow of my own abnormality 

Seeing only through cimmerian of a perpetual darkness 


Keep yourself assiduous to obliterate your anamnesis 

Forgetting the true meaning of love

Raping my childhood of all that was

Lay back and relax; this will be fun


Passionately moved by your overwhelming insecure dilution of love

I move forward 

Cutting out your atrocity 

Starting with your tongue 


Tied to the bed

I bleed you dry

With Salt covered wounds 

You scream: then die


 


 


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67